Board of Directors

PMAC’s Board of Directors govern the affairs of the Association and establishes policy and strategic direction. The Board is comprised of 10-15 Directors who are representative of our membership at large.

The Directors for 2020-2021 are:

David Kilburn (Chair), Investment Counsellor, CIBC Private Investment Counsel

Scott Mahaffy (Vice-Chair), Vice President & Senior Counsel, MFS Investment Management Canada Limited

Lorne Steinberg (Treasurer), President & Portfolio Manager, Lorne Steinberg Wealth Management Inc.

Dona Eull-Schultz (Secretary), Senior Vice-President & Portfolio Manager, Cardinal Capital Management, Inc.

Cecilia Wong (Executive Committee Member), Chief Financial Officer, Leith Wheeler Investment Counsel Ltd.

Denys Calvin (Past Chair), Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Nexus Investment Management ULC

Sarah Bevan, Managing Director, President and CEO, UBS Bank Canada

Anish Chopra, Managing Director and Portfolio Manager, Portfolio Management Corporation

Zachary Curry, President & Portfolio Manager, Davis Rea Ltd.

Margaret Gunawan, Managing Director – Head of Canada Legal & Compliance, BlackRock Asset Management Canada Limited

Lucas Pontillo, Executive Vice President & Global Chief Financial Officer, Fiera Capital Corporation

Warren Rudick, Chief Counsel, Global Distribution Law & Institutional – Canada & Europe, Manulife Investment Management

Marc Trottier, Co-Managing Director, Coerente Capital Management Inc.

Chris Turchansky, Chief Experience Officer, ATB Financial

Katie Walmsley, President, Portfolio Management Association of Canada