Events

PMAC Webinar: Succession Planning and How to “Keep the Ship” in Order

Event Details Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021 Time: 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM ET / 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM PT Location: Zoom Webinar (details provided to those who register) Cost: PMAC Member Rate:$50 + tax Non-Member Rate: $100+ tax Attendees … Continue reading

PMAC Webinar: Client Focused Reforms – Back to Basics for Small to Mid-sized firms

Event Details Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Time: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT PMAC Compliance Officers’ Network will immediately follow at 2:30 PM ET. Location: Zoom Webinar Cost: PMAC & EMB Member Rate: Complimentary … Continue reading