Portfolio Management Association of Canada

Tel: (416) 504-1118
Fax: (416) 504-1117
Email: info@pmac.org

1 Toronto Street, Suite 905
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2V6

Located at Yonge & King, PMAC is accessible by TTC and GO Transit.

Association Staff

Media Inquiries
Katie Walmsley is the President of Portfolio Management Association of Canada. She is responsible for the overall management of the Association affairs.

E: kwalmsley@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 204

Legal & Compliance Inquiries
Melissa Ghislanzoni
is the Association General Counsel. She is responsible for responding to general member inquiries regarding securities legislation in addition to supporting the Association’s legal and compliance committees and advocacy efforts.

E: mghislanzoni@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 202

Victoria Paris is the Association Legal Counsel. She is responsible for providing members with compliance support and assists the Association’s advocacy efforts.

E: vparis@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 208

Sponsorship, Events & General Inquiries
Emma Harris is the Member Services Manager of the Association. She is responsible for Association sponsor relations, event and committee meeting management, and member communications.

E: eharris@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 206

Accounting, Website, & General Inquiries
Gillian Murch
is the Controller of the Association. She is responsible for Association accounting, website management, and member communications.

E: gmurch@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 203

Membership & General Inquiries
Nick Rhodenizer
is the Member Development and Services Analyst. He is currently working towards his CFA designation and is responsible for new member development, member communications, general administrative and marketing support, and research for new association projects.

E: nrhodenizer@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 201