Portfolio Management Association of Canada

Tel: (416) 504-1118
Fax: (416) 504-1117
Email: info@pmac.org

1 Toronto Street, Suite 905
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2V6

Located 2 blocks east of Yonge Street, PMAC is accessible by TTC (King Station) and GO Transit.

Association Staff

Membership & General Inquiries

Nick Rhodenizer, Member Development Manager
E: nrhodenizer@pmac.org
T: 613-698-8381

Legal & Compliance Inquiries

Melissa Ghislanzoni, General Counsel
E: mghislanzoni@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 202

Victoria Paris, Senior Legal Counsel
E: vparis@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 208

Sponsorship, Events & General Inquiries

Amanda Browne, Events & Member Services Manager
E: abrowne@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 206

Amir Khan, Member Services Coordinator
E: akhan@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 207

Jaron Evasco, Member & Legal Services Coordinator
E: jevasco@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 207

Media Inquiries

Katie Walmsley, President
E: kwalmsley@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 204

Accounting & General Inquiries

Gillian Murch, Controller
E: gmurch@pmac.org
T: 416-504-1118 x 203